Post of SHAME
Aug. 10th, 2005 11:43 amI don't know if I should be more embarrassed about having the Tarzan soundtrack on my iPod or the fact that I'm getting all verklempt listening to it. At work. While masking out pictures of river creatures.
In order to get comments other than the mocking-me type, what music do you own that you are (or just should be but you're not) ashamed of? Let's all share.
In order to get comments other than the mocking-me type, what music do you own that you are (or just should be but you're not) ashamed of? Let's all share.