Sep. 4th, 2008
I AM SO ASHAMED
Sep. 4th, 2008 09:19 pm...because I am kind of excitedly awaiting the third Bleach movie even though it is most likely going to be more stupid filler, because that's what shonen series movies do.
( The gist of it )
Dammit Pierrot. Stop playing to my shipping weaknesses. *sigh*
And in an effort to consolidate my Bleach spammery, here, have a Kaien + Rukia video that's been rocking my socks this week:
( The gist of it )
Dammit Pierrot. Stop playing to my shipping weaknesses. *sigh*
And in an effort to consolidate my Bleach spammery, here, have a Kaien + Rukia video that's been rocking my socks this week: