Jaina (
effervescible) wrote2006-11-29 11:58 am
Eh, what the hell
Why NOT mainline *counts* 17 more episodes of Avatar season 2 in time to catch the finale on Friday with y'all?
...I need a life.And a dude, anyone want to introduce me to someone?
...I need a life.

no subject
*cheers the downloads on* GO DOWNLOADS GO!
Yes, come further into the dark side... mwhahaha!
XD
no subject
Do it, so that I can squee with you on Friday night. PLus, season 2 just gets more and more awesome the further it goes. It kicks season 1's ass, and I liked season 1.
Plus I'd like to know about your reactions to all manner of things: certain characters, latter plotlines, and of course Toph whom you haven't, if 17 is how many you've watched, even been introduced to yet.
Anyway, you can do it. I watched all of House season 1 in about 4 days.
no subject
DOOO IT.
no subject
If you are desperate, you can skip all of 2x05 except the Zuko & Iroh subplot. You could also technically skip 2x16*, but you will hate yourself later. Skipping anything else from 2x06-2x15 and 2x17-18 will make Iroh cry. (Do not miss 2x06 and 2x15, no matter how filler-y they look!)
no subject
no subject
Damn Sendspace's slow downloading. Damn megaupload's bandwidth limits.
no subject
no subject
THE SEASON WILL BE MINE. OH YES. IT WILL BE MINE.
no subject